Boxing Interviews http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews Interviews en SecondsOut.com Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:47:04 GMT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 720 Affino 5 RSS Generator SecondsOut.com Braehmer And Krasniqi Come Face To Face http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/braehmer-and-krasniqi-come-face-to-face <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser1" style="float:left;"> On March 21, it will be ‘The Moment of Truth’ when WBA Light Heavyweight Champion Juergen Braehmer takes on the No.1 challenger Robin Krasniqi in an all-German showdown at the StadtHalle in RostockGermany. </div> </div> Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:52:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/braehmer-and-krasniqi-come-face-to-face Inside Team Fury http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/inside-team-fury <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser2" style="float:left;"> By Peter Fury: Ask any professional boxer to name the toughest part of their profession and they&rsquo;ll tell you training camp stands out above everything else. </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:45:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/inside-team-fury Mora Takes On Han For Vacant USBA Belt http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/mora-takes-on-han-for-vacant-usba-belt <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser3" style="float:left;"> On February. 6, DiBella Entertainment and Goossen Promotions will present an edition of ESPN "Friday Night Fights" when Sergio Mora takes on Abraham Han for the vacant USBA title belt. </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 18:14:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/mora-takes-on-han-for-vacant-usba-belt Magri Backs Edwards To Reach The Top http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/magri-backs-edwards-to-reach-the-top <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser4" style="float:left;"> Former world flyweight champion Charlie Magri has tipped Charlie Edwards to go all the way as a professional. Edwards makes his debut in the paid ranks at The O2 Arena in London on Saturday night. </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:57:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/magri-backs-edwards-to-reach-the-top Patterson Looks To 2015 As Breakthrough Year http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/patterson-looks-to-2015-as-breakthrough-year <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser5" style="float:left;"> British welterweight Ahmet Patterson says this is the year he’ll breakthrough and become a British title contender. </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:44:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/patterson-looks-to-2015-as-breakthrough-year Debutant Watch: Sean Ben Mulligan http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/debutant-watch-sean-ben-mulligan <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser6" style="float:left;"> By Jon Briggs: This edition of Debutant Watch travels to Manchester, England to feature Sean Ben Mulligan, who will make his debut at the Middleton Arena, Manchester on the 31st of January in a four round light-welterweight contest. </div> </div> Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:13:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/debutant-watch-sean-ben-mulligan Combat Channel Spike Tv To Broadcast Boxing http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/combat-channel-spike-tv-to-broadcast-boxing-- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser7" style="float:left;"> For the past decade, Spike TV has been a prime destination for combat sports on cable, most recently with Bellator MMA and GLORY kickboxing. </div> </div> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:24:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/combat-channel-spike-tv-to-broadcast-boxing-- Video Exclusive: Josesito Lopez Interview http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/video-exclusive-jo <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser8" style="float:left;"> Josesito Lopez talks exclusively to Radio Rahim about his March 13 clash at the StubHub Center in Carson,California. Lopez also talks about his future fights, Floyd Mayweather Jr and much more. </div> </div> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:52:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/video-exclusive-jo Stalker Returns On March 6   http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/stalker-returns-on-march-6-- <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser9" style="float:left;"> Local favourite Tom Stalker makes his return to the ring on Friday, 6th March at the Echo Arena in Liverpool as he looks to get back to winning ways. </div> </div> Fri, 23 Jan 2015 08:51:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/stalker-returns-on-march-6-- Golovkin And Murray Pass Pre Fight Weigh In Check http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/golovkin-and-murray-pass-pre-fight-weigh-in-check <div style="display:block;"> <div id="ItemTeaser10" style="float:left;"> Thirty days out from their world middleweight tittle,Gennady ‘GGG’ Golovkin and Martin Murray have both weighed in within the World Boxing Council’s (‘WBC’) required limits heading into their February 21 clash in Monte-Carlo. </div> </div> Thu, 22 Jan 2015 21:03:00 +0000 http://www.secondsout.com/interviews/interviews/golovkin-and-murray-pass-pre-fight-weigh-in-check