ao link
Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines weigh-in
Artur Beterbiev vs Adam Deines weigh-in

Artur Beterbiev vs. Adam Deines

TOMORROW at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+

 

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT)

• Artur Beterbiev 174.6 lbs vs. Adam Deines 174.3 lbs
(Beterbiev’s WBC/IBF Light Heavyweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)

• Azizbek Abdugofurov 167.9 lbs vs. Pavel Silyagin 167.9 lbs
(Abdugofurov’s WBC Silver Super Middleweight Title — 12 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT)

• Khariton Agrba 140.1 lbs vs. Helber Rojas 138.2 lbs
(Jr. Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

• Alexander Besputin 150.6 lbs vs. Viktor Plotnikov TBA
(Jr. Middleweight — 10 Rounds)
* Plotnikov’s official weight will be available later

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com