Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
Eleider Alvarez vs Michael Seals (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)

Eleider Alvarez vs. Michael Seals and Felix Verdejo vs. Manuel-Rey Rojas

Turning Stone Resort Casino (Verona, N.Y.)
TOMORROW at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT on ESPN
Undercard Streaming on ESPN+ at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

 

Eleider Alvarez 174 lbs vs. Michael Seals 173.5 lbs
(vacant WBC Continental Americas and WBO Intercontinental Light Heavyweight titles — 10 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Don Ackerman, Glenn Feldman and John McKaie/Danny Schiavone

Felix Verdejo 136.75 lbs vs. Manuel-Rey Rojas 135.75 lbs
(Lightweight— 10 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Don Ackerman, Tom Schreck and Don Trella/Charlie Fitch

ESPN+ (7 p.m. ET)

Victor Bisbal 272 lbs vs. Devin Vargas 223 lbs
(Heavyweight — 8 Rounds

Abraham Nova 132 lbs vs. Pedro Navarrete 133 lbs
(Lightweight — 8 Rounds

Jonathan Guzman 122 lbs vs. Rodolfo Hernandez 122.25 lbs
(Super Bantamweight — 8 Rounds)

 

Christopher Diaz 126.5 lbs vs. Adeilson Dos Santos 126.25 lbs
(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

Jared Anderson 235 lbs vs. Andrew Satterfield 239.5 lbs
(Heavyweight — 4 Rounds)

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com