Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
Naoya Inoue vs Jason Moloney weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)

(ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Naoya Inoue 117.7 lbs vs. Jason Moloney 117.9 lbs
(Inoue’s WBA/IBF/Ring Magazine Bantamweight World Titles — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Patricia Morse Jarman, Max De Luca and Tim Cheatham / Kenny Bayless

• Ewa Brodnicka 130.1 lbs vs. Mikaela Mayer 129.8 lbs
(WBO Female Junior Lightweight World Title — 10 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Steve Weisfeld, Dave Moretti and Lisa Giampa / Celestino Ruiz
* Brodnicka loses belt on the scale. Mayer is still eligible to win the world title

(ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

• Robson Conceição 128.8 lbs vs. Louie Coria 128.6 lbs
(Junior Lightweight— 10 Rounds)

• Julian Rodriguez 142.6 lbs vs. Jose "Piston" López 142.3 lbs
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

• Jared Anderson 246.1 lbs vs. Luis Eduardo Pena 229.6 lbs
(Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

• Andy Hiraoka 140.9 lbs vs. Rickey Edwards 140.7 lbs
(Junior Welterweight — 8 Rounds)

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com