Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Richard Commey vs Jackson Marinez weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Richard Commey vs Jackson Marinez boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Richard Commey vs Jackson Marinez weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
Richard Commey vs Jackson Marinez weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
(ESPN, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Richard Commey 136 lbs vs. Jackson Marinez 135.5 lbs
(Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

• Adam Lopez 126 lbs vs. Jason Sanchez 126 lbs
(Lopez’s NABF Featherweight Title — 10 Rounds)

• Jared Anderson 249 lbs vs. Kingsley Ibeh 276 lbs
(Heavyweight — 6 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 8:15 p.m. ET / 5:15 p.m. PT)

• Jahi Tucker 144 lbs vs. Eric Rodriguez 144.5 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

• Eric Puente 137 lbs vs. Sergio Vega 136 lbs
(Lightweight — 4 Rounds)

• Troy Isley 157 lbs vs. Bryant Costello 158 lbs
(Middleweight — 4 Rounds)

• Floyd Diaz 117 lbs vs. Fernando Macias 118 lbs
(Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)
Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com