Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Shakur Stevenson vs Toka Kahn Clary weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Shakur Stevenson vs Toka Kahn Clary boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Shakur Stevenson vs Toka Kahn Clary weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
Shakur Stevenson vs Toka Kahn Clary weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)

(ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Shakur Stevenson 130 lbs vs. Toka Kahn Clary 129 lbs
(Jr. Lightweight — 10 Rounds)

• Felix Verdejo 135 lbs vs. Masayoshi Nakatani 135 lbs
(Vacant WBO Intercontinental Lightweight Title — 10 Rounds)

• Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Ulises Sierra 167.5 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

• Clay Collard 159 lbs vs. Quincy LaVallais 159 lbs
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

• Jesse Rodriguez 110.5 lbs vs. Saul Juarez 110 lbs
(Light Flyweight — 8/6 Rounds)

• Robeisy Ramirez 126 lbs vs. Brandon Valdes 127 lbs
(Featherweight — 8/6 Rounds)

• Elvis Rodriguez 146.5 lbs vs. Larry Fryers 145.5 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

• Haven Brady Jr. 127 lbs vs. Michael Land 126 lbs
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

• Kasir Goldston 142 lbs vs. Llewelyn McClamy 142.5 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)
Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com