Terence Crawford and Amir Khan make weight - ready to go

LIVE on Top Rank on ESPN PPV, tomorrow at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST
Undercard televised live on ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes at 6 p.m. EST/3 p.m. PST

TwitterFacebook
Crawford vs. Khan weigh in photo credit: Mikey Williams Top Rank
Crawford vs. Khan weigh in photo credit: Mikey Williams Top Rank

Terence Crawford 146.4 lbs vs. Amir Khan 146.6 lbs
(Crawford’s WBO Welterweight world title - 12 Rounds)

Teofimo Lopez 135 lbs vs. Edis Tatli 134.8 lbs
(Lopez’s NABF Lightweight title - 12 Rounds)

Shakur Stevenson 125.8 lbs vs. Christopher Diaz 125.6 lbs
(Stevenson’s IBF Intercontinental and vacant NABO Featherweight titles - 10 Rounds)

Felix Verdejo 135 lbs vs. Bryan Vasquez 135.4 lbs
(Lightweight - 10 Rounds)

ESPN2 and ESPN Deportes (6 p.m. EST)

• Carlos Adames 154 lbs vs. Frank Galarza 153.4 lbs

(Adames’ NABF and vacant NABO 154-pound titles - 10 Rounds)

• Edgar Berlanga 163.8 lbs vs. Samir Barbosa 160 lbs
(Middleweight - 8 Rounds)

• Larry Fryers 140 lbs vs. Dakota Polley 139.6 lbs
(Super Lightweight - 6/4 Rounds)

• Vikas Krishan 154.2 lbs vs. Noah Kidd 153.2 lbs
(Super Welterweight - 6 Rounds)

• Lawrence Newton 118.2 lbs vs. Jonathan Garza 119 lbs
(Bantamweight - 6 Rounds)

TwitterFacebook
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com