Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)
Terence Crawford vs Kell Brook weigh-in (Mikey Williams/Top Rank)

(ESPN & ESPN Deportes, 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Terence Crawford 146.4 lbs vs. Kell Brook 147 lbs
(Crawford’s WBO Welterweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Patricia Morse Jarman, Dave Moretti and Benoit Roussel / Tony Weeks

• Joshua Franco 114.5 lbs vs. Andrew Moloney 114.7 lbs
(Franco’s WBA Super Flyweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges/Referee: Steve Weisfeld, Tim Cheatham and Lisa Giampa / Russell Mora

 

**HOW TO WATCH CRAWFORD VS BROOK IN THE UK**

(ESPN+, 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT)

• Joshua Greer Jr. 118.9 lbs vs. Edwin Rodriguez 118.9 lbs
(Bantamweight— 8 Rounds)

• Tyler Howard 161.2 lbs vs. KeAndrae Leatherwood 161.9 lbs
(Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

• Duke Ragan 126 lbs vs. Sebastian Gutierrez 126.3 lbs
(Featherweight — 4 Rounds)

• Vegas Larfield 119 lbs vs. Juan Alberto Flores 117.3 lbs
(Bantamweight — 4 Rounds)

• Raymond Muratalla 137.3 lbs vs. Luis Porozo 135.2 lbs
(Lightweight — 6 Rounds)

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com