Seconds Out
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
Search

Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez weights, TV channel, running order & undercard

All the details for the Vasyl Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez boxing, including weights, TV and undercard

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, Approximately 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT)

• Vasiliy Lomachenko 135 lbs vs. Teofimo Lopez 135 lbs
(Undisputed Lightweight World Title — 12 Rounds)
Judges: Steve Weisfeld, Julie Lederman and Tim Cheatham
Referee: Russell Mora

• Alex Saucedo 140 lbs vs. Arnold Barboza Jr. 140 lbs
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

• Edgar Berlanga 169 lbs vs. Lanell Bellows 169 lbs
(Super Middleweight — 8 Rounds)

(ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT)

• Josue Vargas 142 lbs vs. Kendo Castaneda 142 lbs
(Junior Welterweight — 10 Rounds)

• John Vincent Moralde 127 lbs vs. Jose Enrique Vivas 128 lbs
(Featherweight — 8 Rounds)

• Quinton Randall 147 lbs vs. Jan Carlos Rivera 146 lbs
(Welterweight — 6 Rounds)

• Jahi Tucker 145 lbs vs. Charles Garner 142 lbs
(Welterweight — 4 Rounds)

 

How to watch live in the UK.

Share on WhatsappTwitterFacebookeCard
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
Snapchat
Insta
© 2000 - 2018 Knockout Entertainment Ltd & SecondsOut.com